American Idol 2010 is boring this season!

25 Mar

This is one of my favorite shows but this year is so boring. I have a few favorites such as Crystal, Mike, Lee and Aaron and after the rolling stones week I love Sioben! I miss Lily and I just think so many of them are picking boring songs. Out of the top 100 hits they mostly picked older songs. What about today? Now Crystal totally picked the right song. I hope next week is better. I was glad to see Paige go I feel she did not take enough risks and this week was horrible. I predict Andrew off next week unless he starts picking the right song and the same goes for Tim. I love his voice but come on! My favorite moment so far was Mike singing this woman’s work! I am with Kara it brought me to tears. He ought to knock it out of the park next week!!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

