“it is in my brain”

21 Feb

This is a cute saying Pookie says if she does not know how she learned something. She was talking to me this morning about the “olden days” if they had food or stores, etc. I said did you talk about this in school or how did you come up with these questions? She said, “it is in my brain and I don’t know how it got there.” Children say the neatest things

2 Responses to ““it is in my brain””

  1. Stephen February 21, 2008 at 5:07 pm #

    ‘In the olden days’? How cute!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. It’s in her brain! « regeneration - February 21, 2008

    […] in her brain! 21 02 2008 My wife just pointed this out about Sarah: This is a cute saying Sarah says if she does not know how she learned something. She […]

Comments are closed.

