Tony Snow

12 Jul

I heard Tony Snow died today. Another great journalist, press secretary, musician, father, husband, friend and colleague. He died at age 53 of colon cancer. My heart and prayers go out to his family, friends and colleagues. He will be missed. I loved him as The White House Press Secretary. He was a stand up guy. On Fox News tonight they will memorialize his career starting at 8 PM on July 12, 2008. Everyone had wonderful things to say about him and he was a loyal, positive, friendly and all around wonderful man!

2 Responses to “Tony Snow”

  1. Silver Fox July 12, 2008 at 8:27 pm #

    Tony Snow was a great man and journalist. He will truly be missed.

    “In many cases, a bout with sickness stretches your soul, opens your eyes, and introduces you to a world of unimagined grandeur, possibility and joy”.
    Tony Snow

  2. ohmommy July 12, 2008 at 9:34 pm #

    I heard.

    So many people are dying too young. After hearing this I called my father, whom doesn’t take care of himself, and lectured him.

    My heart goes out to the Snow family

Comments are closed.

