My one year anniversary

2 Oct

I have been blogging for one year. I love to blog and I hope you have enjoyed it as much as I have. It is the best therapy and it is so much fun. I love reading all of your comments. The good, the bad and the beautiful! Thanks again for all your support and comments!

4 Responses to “My one year anniversary”

  1. Stephen October 2, 2008 at 9:56 am #

    Has it been a year already? Wow, time flies! I like reading what you think.

  2. robin October 2, 2008 at 10:09 am #

    Congrats on your anniversary!

  3. Mayank October 2, 2008 at 10:23 am #

    Congrats for the anniversary 🙂

  4. Charity October 2, 2008 at 1:43 pm #

    Congratulations on one year! I found your blog though your husband on Twitter. I love blogging, too. It IS good therapy!

    I added you to my feed reader and look forward to reading your second year of blogging.

    Charity
    (shesright and charityt on Twitter)

Comments are closed.

