If I were President

5 Nov

Pookie had to write a paper on what she would do if she were President. She said, ” I would build a swimming pool.” She said she wanted to do something else too but could not remember. I thought this was neat for first graders to think about.

2 Responses to “If I were President”

  1. Shara November 5, 2008 at 9:32 pm #

    that’s sweet, i should ask my kids this question and see what they come up with 🙂

  2. mommynotes November 5, 2008 at 9:59 pm #

    I asked Sarah if they spoke of the election today at school and she said they had to write a paper on if they were president what would they do. She does not know a lot about world events yet so building a pool sounded like something a president should do.

Comments are closed.

