Interview with Sarah Palin

10 Nov

Here is video and the written interview with Palin in her own words. I got this from hotair. She will also be on Greta tonight on Fox News Station at 10 PM EST.

2 Responses to “Interview with Sarah Palin”

  1. dhconcerts November 11, 2008 at 12:36 am #

    What do you think about this? Who is telling the truth?

  2. mommynotes November 11, 2008 at 6:59 am #

    I do believe Sarah Palin. I have not seen the interview with Greta yet. I have seen other videos and interviews and she looks the camera or person right in the eye and there are other people within the campaign now taking up for her vouching for her version of the story. These are high ranking people. I think most people don’t believe this garbage being spewed by some rejected campaign staff. They are just trying to save their reputation for botching things. McCain had a horrible campaign. I think if it were not for Sarah Palin he would not have gotten as many votes as he did. She energized the base. She energized me. I was not all that thrilled about McCain until she came into the picture. I am most upset with McCain though for not having the decency to stand up for his own choice. I think it may be a blessing he did not win. I always thought Obama was passive but after seeing the way he handled this it may be the other way around. You can make your own judgments but for me I believe she is telling the truth and if she were to run in 2012 I will vote for her! Also, she was cleared of any wrongdoing involving trooper gate just like what she said. She was vindicated from the bias media and some dems who were out to destroy her.

Comments are closed.

