Face Book

8 Dec

Ok I am totally addicted to face book. My friend hooked me on this and now I cannot stop. I have found so many of my childhood friends. Most live in our state. I love finding out what happened to my friends and people from HS. I found some people that I don’t want to contact but just wanted to see how they were.

4 Responses to “Face Book”

  1. OHmommy December 8, 2008 at 8:38 pm #

    I know, I share the addiction. I just got on it last month and it has been so fun to see what people are up to. Let me tell you, the kids from my high school have not changed (personality) one bit. LOL.

  2. faemom December 9, 2008 at 5:10 pm #

    ah facebook, where you can really kill time. Do you superpoke or send cupcakes or send seeds?

  3. dee2rites December 9, 2008 at 7:36 pm #

    And the “thirty-somethings” and younger are not the only ones! Us aging baby-boomers are connecting to old friends there too!
    Do you think they should start a 12-step program for us addictees? LOL

  4. Karen Kelley December 12, 2008 at 1:06 pm #

    Totally addicted to Facebook here.

Comments are closed.

