My Hubby and Me

19 Dec

Ok for many years I have not wanted to be in pictures because I have some pounds I need to shed but I just decided that I want a picture of my hubby and me and my kids so here is one with my hubby.

2 Responses to “My Hubby and Me”

  1. ohmommy December 20, 2008 at 9:32 pm #

    I do not have enough pictures of the hubby and I. I read somewhere that every child should have a picture of their parents in their bedroom. I like that idea.

  2. Messenger International December 25, 2008 at 11:09 pm #

    Wow. You must know you are so lovely. Be free in your beauty, Oh Mommy!! Keep taking those pics!!!

    Wanted to let you know John & Lisa Bevere launched their blog. Would love for you to follow! http://www.MessengerInternational.blogspot.com

    Merry Christmas! Keep shining!

Comments are closed.

