Patrick Swayze Interview

7 Jan

Barbara Walters is having a special on with Patrick  Swayze and his wife Lisa. They have been married for 33 years. You can tell they are still so in love. Patrick has always been one of my favorite actors. No matter what he was in I really enjoyed it. He is a one of kind person. Always helping others and is loved by everyone. I saw a snippit of this interview today and it brought tears to my eyes. I am definitely watching the entire interview tonight, January 7, 2009 at 10 PM on ABC.

He is battling Pancreatic cancer and there again the press with the exception of a few is really bashing him and printing stuff that is just not true. I just wish on some issues that the press and tabloids would leave these familes alone.

Update: Patrick Swayze was hospitalized this week for pneumonia. I wish him all the best.

