Obama signs order allowing federal funds for abortions overseas

23 Jan

I was praying this would not go through but my prayers were not answered. Obama is ready to sign this today. Here is the article on this topic.  God have mercy on this country. I also don’t think it is right that our tax dollars are being used to fund abortions. I am pro-life and we should have a say in where our tax dollars go.

2 Responses to “Obama signs order allowing federal funds for abortions overseas”

  1. Sherry January 24, 2009 at 10:27 am #

    The government has no business being in the middle of helping to decide life or death. I am spiritually aware so I know the right answers but I also know that if someone makes that decision (right or wrong) we are not suppose to judge them. There are lessons we are meant to learn in every life. Bottom line is the government imposes to much where it should not. That’s just my opinion based on what the spirits have told me.

  2. Tina January 26, 2009 at 2:51 pm #

    So sad and so wrong.

Comments are closed.

