Jillian Michaels

5 May

I love the show ‘The Biggest Loser’, because I have struggled with my weight most of my life. It is great to see people losing the weight and getting a healthier lifestyle. Jillian Michaels, one of the fitness experts and trainers on the show, is a big part of that. I love her.

Jillian has been making her rounds on the talk shows promoting her new book, Mastering Your Metabolism. We were going to reserve it at the library, but 65 people beat us to it, so I am definitely going to buy this book. It looks really good. I trust her advice, since she is an expert.

Here are some video clips from Fox News Channel. She was on Huckabee this past weekend!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Breaking News | Latest News | Current…“, posted with vodpod

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Breaking News | Latest News | Current…“, posted with vodpod

2 Responses to “Jillian Michaels”

  1. Dace May 5, 2009 at 10:46 am #

    The title is actually “Master Your Metabolism” but you are right about one thing, she knows her stuff.

  2. mommynotes May 5, 2009 at 2:31 pm #

    Thanks! I fixed it!! Thank you for reading and responding. Enjoy your day!!!

Comments are closed.

