New Jobless claims rose “unexpectantly”

8 Apr

No matter what party you belong to politically this is horrible news. I know several people who have lost their jobs recently. I know people are really struggling and my heart goes out to everyone who has lost a job. My husband and I went through this a few years ago. I pray things will turn around for everyone soon. This is the article by hotair that shares the new numbers for April.

I was also surprised that some idiot congressman blocked a measure that would allow people a few more weeks of unemployment benefits. He is a Republican and he is an idiot. It is one thing to block VAT tax or Judge appointments but to block unemployment benefits that are helping millions of people who are just trying to put food on the table is not only crazy but wrong!

