Octomom on Oprah

20 Apr

I thought this was a great interview. I think some of the denial of having all of her children has worn off. I loved Oprah because she could keep Nadia focused. Sometimes she tends to continue talking and repeating herself so I thought that was good. I can tell she is a passionate mom but how are her kids coping? It seemed like mass chaos from the video I was watching. I pray that she can continue to support them and care for them.  I think having Michelle from 19 kids and counting might be a beneficial mentor. I think a schedule would be beneficial. I cannot imagine staying sane without my schedule. I pray they will all be okay. There is a lot of work left to do. I think I did see a different side to her and I think the interview will help her image. I cannot even imagine what all of them must be going through.

