New 2010:Recall on Children’s Tylenol, Motrin, Zyrtec, and Benedryl

1 May

My friend sent this to me on the recall from these popular children’s drugs.  I find this a little scary since they dominate the market in fever reducing drugs and allergy medicines. The only one I did not see on this list is chewable Tylenol and Motrin so I guess that is an alternative. Please check out this link, all of my medicines were on the recall list. My children’s health was at risk and I now have four bottles of medicine wasted.

One Response to “New 2010:Recall on Children’s Tylenol, Motrin, Zyrtec, and Benedryl”

  1. ambience720 May 1, 2010 at 4:46 pm #

    Oh man, it’s always scary when medicine brands are recalled. Especially major brands for children.

Comments are closed.

