IHOP-pancakes suing IHOP-prayer

17 Sep

I think this is ridiculous especially because IHOP-prayer has been in existence for 10 years why are they suddenly suing now? Here is the news story from CNN.

I actually do not eat at IHOP pancakes because it makes me very ill. I love IHOP-Atlanta it has been a life changing experience for me and my family. We worship there every weekend in Atlanta. There are IHOPs-prayer houses all over the world not just in the USA.

Romans 8:28 will prevail here and now our name is getting out all over the world. It was just us in the IHOP communities that knew about the prayer IHOP but now thanks to pancakes IHOP everyone will know.

My friend posted this on my page and I have to share because it is funny and so true: “It’s hard to confuse the Holy Spirit with the rooty tooty fresh and fruity!”

One Response to “IHOP-pancakes suing IHOP-prayer”

  1. Philip Beach September 18, 2010 at 10:05 am #

    So where can I go for breakfast after church?

Comments are closed.

