Age of Autism

27 Sep

My friend posted this video on a new book written by Mark Blaxill and Dan Olmsted.  They believe it is man made. They believe there is a link in thimerosal (mercury), to Autism.  A number of vaccines including the flu vaccine have this ingredient in it. I found this out when I went to have my daughters vaccinated with the flu vaccine last year. Wal-greens asked me if I wanted the preservative free flu vaccine for a little bit more money. They told me the regular flu vaccine had thimerosal in it which was a preservative. Of course I paid extra, I looked up thimerosal on the internet and it is mercury. Mercury is a neurotoxin. It kind of freaked me out because we had always gotten the flu vaccine from the peds office but they did not have it in yet. How many years had I been putting that into their system? You can get preservative free vaccines for children and pregnant women at Wal-greens take care clinic for  a few dollars more. It is well worth it!

They still do not have all the answers but this is a must see video.

