Abortion Doctor arrested for murder

19 Jan

This should be unacceptable to all humanity.” Kelly Clinger

I could not even finish this article. I was in tears. As a mom who has had two beautiful girls, this is unfathomable to me. This is sick, cruel and horrific yet it goes on everyday in abortion clinics.

My heart cries out for all that have been lost. They have no voice and they have no choice.  Half the population 37 and under are no longer here due to abortion. These horrific acts on the unborn have to stop. I wanted my baby and it died yet hundreds of people choose to abort beautiful, innocent babies everyday.

They are not a piece of tissue. They are a baby!

I do find it interesting that this doctor in botched third trimester abortions is charged with killing a baby because it was outside the womb but if he had killed it inside the womb we would not be hearing about this because it would not be considered murder. It is murder! My heart is deeply saddened and my heart if burdened for these little ones.

I am joining with thousands of people around the world praying for this violence to end. I would ask you to join with us.

